Kin 134: White Self-Existing Wizard codes Magnetic Alpha 26

White Self-Existing Wizard

 
White Self-existing Dog
 
Yellow Self-existing Seed White Self-existing Wizard Red Self-existing Serpent
  Blue Planetary Hand
 
I Define in order to Enchant,  Measuring Receptivity.
I seal the output of Timelessness with the Self-Existing tone of Form.
I am guided by the power of Heart.
 
Today’s Guide is a Pacal Votan Clear Sign:  Self-Existing DogThe G-Force for Self-Existing Wizard is 20.13;  Yellow Cosmic Sun.  Synchronistically,  these last 3 days of the Magnetic Moon correspond to the PSI Kin 260:  Yellow Cosmic Sun  🙂
 
Postulate 14.4:  “Sum process of activity from AD 2000-2013 demonstrates a symbiosis of excitation of the planetary and stellar pulses.   excitation of planetary pulse is experienced as Biosphere-Noosphere transition.  The revelation of the planetary PSI Bank is actually a function of stellar excitation.”
 
Here is a photo of serious (SiriS) Stellar Excitation:
A neutron star with a mighty magnetic field has thrown down the gauntlet to theories about stellar evolution and the birth of black holes, astronomers said today.  http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/space/7952620/Magnetic-mega-star-discovery-challenges-black-hole-theory.html   ‘The “magnetar” lies in a cluster of stars known as Westerlund 1, located 16,000 light years away in the constellation of Ara, the Altar.  It is almost 0ne Million times brighter than our Sun.
ALPHA 26:  Release;  Throat “My country is the unborn ultimate sphere.  I release the Double-Extended Electron at the South Pole.”  RIGHT side of Radion Cube.  Extended Cube 20:  Enlightenment Recharge.
 
TELEKTONON Day 26:  Focus on 13:  The Power of TIME.
 
http://www.fastcompany.com/1683302/iris-scanners-create-the-most-secure-city-in-the-world-welcomes-big-brother  “…everything will come off that unique key that is your iris,” says Jeff Carter, CDO of Global Rainmakers. “Every person, place, and thing on this planet will be connected [to the iris system] within the next 10 years,” he says.   “the most secure city in the world” is being created in  “Leon — one of the largest cities in Mexico, with a population of more than a million”  (Leon mirrors Noel)
Sad news in New Zealand as 58 pilot whales out of 73 who beached themselves off the coast of  New Zealand, have perished.  http://www.guardian.co.uk/environment/2010/aug/20/whales-washed-up-new-zealand
New Zealand was mentioned in Cheetah Cosmic Serpent’s query about the PSIs.    The PSI for the last 3 days was Red Resonant Dragon, which, besides coding Cheetah’s Mother, also is what the combined Kin of  Mike Overtone World-Bridgers’s  Galactic Synchronization Crew 241 in the North Island of Aotearoa equal.
Tomorrow’s post will address the PSI’s  Cheetah’s perfectly timed question asked about, while we are coded by the PSI of 20.13Yellow Cosmic Sun.
The 4th Verse of Section 11 of The Telektonon Prophecy is:
68.  “What you witness by these words is the last message I gave to my people, the message of 9.13.0.0.0., heard from my ark of stone through the Telektonon, Earth-Spirit Speaking Tube.  To my people I declared:”
(Also to follow in tomorrow’s post  :))
 
N. S.  1. 23. 1. 26.     ENLIGHTENMENT RECHARGE   Kin  134 
3 thoughts on “Kin 134: White Self-Existing Wizard codes Magnetic Alpha 26

  1. This morning I was delayed in my trek to the other side of the island. I had to come back inside for something that wasn’t here. When I got on the highway, there was a traffic jam and I was temporarily miffed until I saw the reason for my delay. In front of me was a red dragonfly glittering in the sun, leading me through the traffic jam with glee. From kin 241 to kin 65.

    I also made a connection in my quest to connect the dots. My cat of 16 years, Karma passed into another dimension on February 17 of this year. Since I have discovered (thanks to the links of my kin brother) that three popes and a cardinal left through the portal I came through, I discovered that Karma left through the same portal that my sister entered through (White Lunar Dog) GAP. The hologram is beginning to take shape. Cheetah Cosmic Serpent.

Leave a Reply

