Kin 144: Yellow Magnetic Seed begins Wavespell 12: Flowering, and Lunar Week 2: Dali 8

Yellow Magnetic Seed

 
Yellow Magnetic Seed
 
White Magnetic Wizard Yellow Magnetic Seed Blue Magnetic Eagle
  Red Cosmic Earth
 
I Unify in order to Target,  Attracting Awareness.
I seal the input of Flowering with the Magnetic tone of Purpose.
I am guided by my own power doubled.
 
Kin 117 (9×13) Red Cosmic Earth is our Guide today.  The G-Force of Kin 144 is 14.4:  Self-Existing Wizard.  The PSI for Lunar 8 is Kin 19:  Blue Rhythmic Storm
 
Postulate 4.1:  “A Planet body is a spirally materialized projection of a primal stellar mass.  Therefore, the planet body participates holonomically in the same structure of process that characterizes the Galactic Brain.”
 
  
 Seal 4:   SEED;  Innocent One
 
 
 DALI 8:  TARGET;  Crown:  “My Father is intrinsic awareness.  I feel the heat.” 
TOP of the Radion Cube. 
Space:  ___    ____ on BOTTOM of the Cube for Codon 6:  PEOPLE APART:  Tree Defines Life 
UR EARTH 3:  Lunar Earth  Heaven in the Cube.
During White Week Three, we are building the White Antipode Time Atom.
Each day  corresponds  to a fractally time-compressed Year.  Day 8 correlates to 1993-1994, and the First Solar Witness:  White Crystal Wizard,  which coded the day the Tomb of the Red Queen was discovered on June 1, 1994.  
Today in the 7:7::7:7, we “Target the 144,000“, which synchronizes perfectly with today’s Kin 144.
 
TELEKTONON Day 8:   Baktun 8:  BC 353:  The ANNOINTED ONE.    Pacal Votan witnesses the rise of 13:20 Civilization in the New World: Coming of Christ;  Founding of Palenque;  Spread of Buddha‘s Teachings.
 
Cube Two:  SPIRIT;  “By my Wind Spirit Warrior Power, I redeem the Annointed One as myself”  “May the Wizards of Peace Prevail!”
 
YELLOW SEED WAVESPELL Twelve:  Power of FLOWERING    

Yellow Magnetic Seed
       

Red Lunar Serpent
   
Yellow Cosmic Warrior

Blue Crystal Eagle

White Electric Worldbridger
     
White Spectral Wizard

Blue Self-existing Hand
     
Red Planetary Skywalker

Yellow Overtone Star

Red Rhytmic Moon

White Resonant Dog

Blue Galactic Monkey

Yellow Solar Human
In two days, we begin the run of 10 Galactic Activation Portals, which culminate on Blue Crystal Eagle, which codes our next Crystal Round Table  🙂
This Day-out-of-Time Crop Circle at Round Hill in Wiltshire has inspired several colorful renditions.  This one reminds us of the 5 crescents, representing the Red Overtone Moon Year.  Its Mayan motif could mean that the inner 2 dots represent 2×20=40, plus the 1 dot for one equals 41:  Interval of God.  Today’s Postulate 4.1 can also be interpreted as representing Kin 41:  Lunar Dragon.
 
This Lunar  Monkey Moon (11.2) and Overtone Moon Year (9.5) equal 20.7, the Pacal Votan Clear Sign of Resonant Sun.  Today (4.1) combined with 20.7 equals 4.8, Yellow Galactic Seed which codes James, and our Galactic Synchronization in 2013
In the link provided by S’ace, Solar Wind today, David Icke states his belief that “2013 is more significant than 2012“.    It’s great to have his voice also confirming the positive and more significant “TargetSun symbolof 2013, beyond the fear-laden 2012.
 
We’ll close with this uplifting information from Christine Electric Skywalker” The Urban Dictionary sums up 143 to mean:  I love you 😉 
 
So, today is “I Love You” ‘plus one’: =
144 /441 Cube of Truth  🙂
 
 
N. S.  1. 23. 2. 8.     Cube Two:  SPIRIT       Kin 144

143 is the sum of three consecutive primes (43 + 47 + 53), as well as the sum of seven consecutive primes (11 + 13 + 17 + 19 + 23 + 29 + 31). But this number is never the sum of an integer and its base 10 digits, making it a self number.
Every positive integer is the sum of at most 143 seventh powers (see Waring’s problem)”.

3 thoughts on “Kin 144: Yellow Magnetic Seed begins Wavespell 12: Flowering, and Lunar Week 2: Dali 8

  1. Wow you had me until the last bit of number crunching. It seems every time I open this blog, all the things that have happened to me start tumbling out of holes. My mother, the Dragon is everywhere! Last night someone mentioned 2012 and I said “we have to look beyond the fear of 2012 and start focusing our kids on 2013”. She asked me what was going to happen in 2013 and I told her “the rebuilding begins”. I don’t know where those words came from. Then tonight I open the blog and there it is, right in my face!

    cheetah cosmic serpent

  2. Universal Joe, my son kin 44 had a great day 13 mooning, while at Glenfield Primary School, the Gregorian Prison School. Calendar Reform Aotearoa New Zealand. We are the first to receive the blessing of light and life through the power of our Sun, makes sense we lead the planet in following 13 moons of planets bio-rhythm, which correspond to our human bio-rhythms.

  3. .I’m sorry my dearest Queen, yesterday I called TMK instead of TMQ, you must know that I’m english illiterate and very impulsive, the sound queen and king is too nearby to me, but my love for you is bigger than letters. kisses and hugs

    * Hey, s’ace o’22. Yes, I’m warrior 4, please tell me something about that.
    You are great!

Leave a Reply

