Kin 146: White Electric World-Bridger begins the Run of 10 Galactic Activation Portals on Lunar Gamma 10

White Electric Worldbridger

 
White Electric Dog
 
Yellow Electric Warrior White Electric Worldbridger Red Electric Skywalker
  Blue Spectral Eagle
 
I Activate in order to Equalize,  Bonding Opportunity.
I seal the store of Death with the Electric tone of Service.
I am guided by the power of Heart.
I am a Galactic Activation Portal, enter me!
 
Today’s Guide is Electric Skywalker;  Christine.  The G-Force relects the Gregorian Year;  20.10 (Planetary Sun) as we begin a new Gregorian month.   The PSI for Lunar 10 is  also a ‘10‘:  Planetary Night, and the Gregorian date, 9/1 adds up to 10  🙂
Starry Night by Electric World-Bridger Vincent Van Gogh.
 
Postulate 6.3 (slightly simplified):  The 13:20 fourth-dimensional  human tools for the development of inter-dimensional telepathic technologies are, of necessity, mental constructs elaborated into the simplest operating devices.  These tools represent three categories of application:  Biological…:  THIRTEEN MOON Calendar;   Elaboration of telepathic faculties:  TELEKTONON;  Guidelines for social reorganization and  Mapping of Celestial Harmonics for the creation of Time Transport Vehicles:  DREAMSPELL.”
 
 GAMMA 10:  Pacify;  Third Eye:  “My lineage is the union of intrinsic awareness and the ultimate sphere.  I Attain the Power of Peace”
 
TELEKTONON Day 10:  Baktun 10;    AD 435;  MAYA.  Great era of Maya time science on Earth. 
 
Cube Four:  Flowering  “By my warrior seed flowering power, may the enlightening power of maya flower as the fulfillment of Prophecy for all!”
 
Technological issues,  health issues, and the messages TMQ was priveleged to receive from 3 different psychics on Kin 144  have coincided with these  10-in-a-row Galactic Activation Portals.  I must heed these signs,  and  (as one of the clairvoyants expressed  it):  “lay down my tools, and stop giving so much,  in order to recharge and to be able to receive downloads  from Spirit” and the Noosphere.
 
These Galactic Activation Portals are a great opportunity   to interact less with technology, and  to immerse oneself  in Nature, the Noosphere and Spirit.
Each day will have a brief post so that all we are united  and coordinated through 13:20  time, and to create the space for Kin to contribute and interact.  This also feels like a good way for us to prepare for the Crystal Eagle Round Tablepeace cube - twin virtual light and colour cube - catalyst of peace
Let’s see how our telepathic connection and cooperation increase during the remaining 9 Galactic Activation Portals, which end on Lunar 19;  Cube Thirteen:  PROPHECY.  🙂
 
19.13:  “All is number.  God is a number.  God is in all.”
 
 
N. S.   1. 23. 2. 10.   Cube Four:   MAYA     G.A.P. Kin 146
 
 
 
5 thoughts on “Kin 146: White Electric World-Bridger begins the Run of 10 Galactic Activation Portals on Lunar Gamma 10

  1. Twenty thirteen and the mystery, I call on the love of the babies, i call on the love of the un-born babies to heal our beloved divine female, a concious breath is a breath for serenity. Aotearoa New Zealand Calendar Reform. Thankyou from the heart, a heart that is at last connected thanks to following the thirteen beautiful moons of natures time real time. BE WELL

  2. I am of Service.
    Finding my SPACE.
    With the “Homeless”.
    I Lunar Skywalker have chosen this Path.
    I am BLESSED, to be free of so many materialistic Items.
    My choices, have led me to Reconnect,Reflect, To G.o.d’s ART.
    NATURE.
    For many moons I have lived with No vehicle.
    No House.
    No Cell Phone.
    No Computer.
    My Choice in this situation has ultimately given me Freedom.
    I camp often.
    Other times I Bond with Homeless Societ.
    I feel such a strong Respect and Love, for the Human that has “Nothing yet feels deeply that “Things are changing”…
    Often being brought back to Humility.
    Humbleness. Tranquility and TRUTH.

    Galactic Confederation.
    Shines Truth over greed of a Nation.
    Shattered Mandala.
    Black Hills Lakota.
    American Indian Movement.
    American MAYAN Movement.
    Mayan Angel Sent.
    To form One Religion.
    Universal Religion(UR).
    I Am prophecy.
    For I am Skywalker.
    I am Challenge.
    For I am Lunar.

    To have An absolute Divine AVATAR, in the Form of Valum Votan…..
    I strive Harder.
    I give More.
    Longer.
    AS WE ALL BECOME STRONGER>2013TimeShipHunabKrew.
    We are the Ones, Earth is Counting on.
    Im stepping up.
    MayanTruth..93

    • Dear Skywalker;

      You exemplify the Indomitable Spirit so beautifully.

      You Inspire us by being so full of Strength, Faith and Love.

      Love to You from your TimeShip Hunab Krew 🙂

  3. So sow sew
    Interject-ion
    Fertilizat-ion
    Construct-ion

    In beaming pride of your bright path…
    When in the trenches we glow ever brighter for the ones who need illuminat-ion most.

    93 39
    Keroac King
    On the road to OMA
    Love,

Leave a Reply

