Pacal Votan Clear Sign and GAP Kin 176: Yellow Resonant Warrior codes Electric Alpha 12

Yellow Resonant Warrior

 
Yellow Resonant Star
 
White Resonant Worldbridger Yellow Resonant Warrior Blue Resonant Night
  Red Resonant Serpent
 
I Channel in order to Question,  Inspiring Fearlessness.
I seal the output of Intelligence with the Resonant tone of Attunment.
I am guided by the power of Elegance.
I am a Galactic Activation Portal, enter me!
 
The Occult, Resonant Serpent (5.7) reminds us of the  Sacred Ratio of 5 Solar Spins to every 7 Galactic Spins.  Today is guided by Resonant Star which also codes Scott.  The G-Force of Kin 176 is Solar Mirror, which codes ArajarA. The PSI of Electric 12 is Electric Wind, a Magic Turtle PSI.  TMQ is extremely grateful for the Clear Signs received from two Sun-based Signal Kin on this Pacal Votan Clear Sign day.  🙂
Postulate 16.7:  ” The radiosonic weightlessness of the atomic structure of the planetary art spore (Earth) occurs in order to offset increases in post-primary thermic and luminic properties of the stellar mass of the heliocosm as it consumes more and more of its atomic mass preparatory to arriving at the moment of excitation known as supernova.”
Sitting Bull, the  Hunkpapa Lakota Sioux holy man Sitting Bull - edit2.jpgwho led his people during years of resistance to United States government policies, exemplified his Galactic SignatureYellow Resonant Warrior.
Chakra05.gif ALPHA 12:  Release;  Throat “My country is the unborn ultimate  sphere.  I release the Double-Extended Electron at the South Pole.”  RIGHT side of Radion Cube;  TIME: ____ on FRONT of Codon Cube.  The Fifth chakra, Vishuddhaplays an important role in Dream Yoga, the art of lucid dreaming”.
 
TELEKTONON Day 12:    Baktun 12:  AD 1224;  Hidden Seed  Perfection of mechanical clock.  “Woman clothed in the Sun” conquest of 13:20 New World by Pope Nicholas V Doctrine (1452) and Pope Gregory XIII Calendar (1582).
 
Cube Six:  Death:  Redeem Baktun 12:  “By my Warrior World-Bridger death power, may what has been hidden now be revealed!”  “May the Peace of the 13 Moon Way Prevail!”
‘Nobel Peace Laureate, Mairead Maguire;  Kin 19:  Rhythmic Storm has been illegally arrested and detained by the Government of Israel when she arrived for the ‘PEACE CONFERENCE OF NOBEL LAUREATES’ to prevent her from attending a Peace Conference of Nobel Laureates from all over the world being held in Israel .
Today is the 86th Birthday of the  39th U.S. President  Jimmy Carter   He is spending it in the hospital, after he was stricken while on a promotional tour for his  book:  “White House Diary”.  Since leaving the White House, Pres. Carter has continued to demonstrate Compassion (he helped establish Habitat for Humanity)  and  Service-especially to the peace process.   He said this of his new book:  “For the sake of compression, I concentrated on a few general themes that are still pertinent—especially Middle East peace negotiations, nuclear weaponry, U.S.-China relations, energy policy, anti-inflation efforts, health policy, and my relationships with Congress”.  President Carter’s Galactic Signature, Crystal World-Bridger (6.12) mirrors today:  Electric 12;  Cube 6.

October 1 is also World Vegetarian Day http://www.worldvegetarianday.org/  “What we eat impacts the well being of ourselves, animals and the planet”.  The 10th Gregorian month is devoted to Awareness of Vegetarianism.

10/1/10  marks the beginning  of many changes here in New Zealand, including an increase in most prices and an increase in GST ( a tax that applies to everything, even food). Some new laws take effect today, and Mike Overtone World-Bridger notes “Oct 1st,( they) are attacking the internet web”  (?)  Mike describes “There is an urgency in the air, i feel the countdown, know the knowing,…thinking seriously for my children” 

Mike and other Warriors for Truth and Peace are resonating  with this  statement  from The Elders, Oraibi, Arizona Hopi Nation

…this is the hour…

At this time we are to take nothing personally,
least of all, ourselves.
For the moment that we do,
our spiritual growth comes to a halt.
The time of the lone wolf is over.
Gather yourselves
!
Banish the word struggle from your attitude and your vocabulary.
All that we do now must be done in a sacred manner and in celebration.
We are the ones that we have been waiting for.”

N. S.  1. 23. 3. 12.    Cube Six:  Death      PVCS & GAP Kin 176

5 thoughts on “Pacal Votan Clear Sign and GAP Kin 176: Yellow Resonant Warrior codes Electric Alpha 12

  1. At this time we are to take nothing personally,
    least of all, ourselves.
    For the moment that we do,
    our spiritual growth comes to a halt.

    ..i have here a short prolonging from the worriors fible: mists of dragon lore
    by theun mares ( is on scribd.com)

    …..comes to a halt.
    Therefore, to take ourselves seriously
    is to succumb to our folly
    whereas not to take ourselves seriously
    is to know with every fiber of oUR being
    that all we can do is to control our folly

    followed by this aphorism:

    We do not control live we can at best control the way
    in which we surf the waves upon the ocean of life
    in lak’ech reimar143

  2. Monday, October 27, 2008

    Un Ebe

    At 3:35 I am awakened by two words: UN EBE. I write them down. At 4:44 the first thing I do is google the words. EBE stand for Extraterrestrial Biological Entity. EBE = ET.

    I click on the definition and then click on a recent discovery of a planet that may be habitable 20.4 light years away in the constellation of Libra. It is called Gliese 581 c (also known as Ymir) and is an extra solar planet orbiting the red dwarf star Gliese 581. Gliese 581c is the first extrasolar planet believed to possibly have surface temperatures similar to that of Earth.

    Discovery of the planet was made by a team of the University of Geneva in Switzerland (this is also where Maree lives the little girl I met on in Samburu). The announcement was made on April 24, 2007.

    Saturday, November 29, 2008

    Surges

    I haven’t been able to sleep. They said this would happen. The vacation crowd is here and there are children outside riding around in a golf cart. I get up and put in my ear plugs. It is only 9:50. Sleep takes me and opens the door to my dreams of children and cheetahs. I wake and look at the clock. It’s 1:13. I go to the bathroom and turn on the fan. I lay under the covers in stillness. There is no traffic, no sound.

    From far in the distance a pressure bubble of energy approaches. The pressure inside of me changes, preparing for it. It’s coming, and its coming fast. I lay in fetal position waiting for it to take me. Perhaps this is the end. As it gets closer and closer my body tenses. I know it will enter me. And then just as a wave will break on shore, this concussion of energy breaks over me. The surge awakens every single nerve ending from the inside. I am unharmed, but my heart beats rapidly.

    Then the second wave is upon me. Just as the first one, it leads with a pressure almost unbearable and this time there is a chorus of ahhhhhs. I realize this is a divine wave. Again the concussion as it breaks upon my body and enters my soul. I know they will ache in the morning. I can’t help but prepare for the shock. And then it subsides and I lay in wonder as the third one builds from somewhere far away out in the cosmos and runs at me with intention I can’t read. But this one is far less than the other two. I’m no longer fearful that this is the end. Not that I’m not prepared for it, I just have so much left to do.

    And that is the last one. Like multiple orgasms, the third just slips over the top instead of crashing its way in with force as the first two had done. This set of cosmic waves has left me in a puddle. It is a message and has to be decoded as all the messages have to be. I fumble with the pen on my night stand and write “set of surges” on the white scraps of paper left there to capture such visions. And then I descend into sleep.

    When I wake I am pleasantly sore, like my muscles have been worked. I turn on the light next to the bed to see what I have written there. It is blank. I shuffle through all the notes on all the scraps . . . there is nothing new. I check the pen. Its ink has dried up. Underneath is the note written on the yellow sticky “UN EBE” and I realize I have made contact during the night with extraterrestrials. I was unafraid. And they surround me now in the unseen. In my quest to prove these things that have happened, that are happening to me, that proof is constantly being taken away. I must go to Gliese 581 soon. I have been summoned.

    And through the cosmic mists of magic, a friend sends me a message this morning and says “have you heard about Gliese?” I’m like . . . What? So I google it and it seems this video was featured on the Today Show just this morning:

    And this was just posted today on the Today Show: http://www.today.msnbc.msn.com/id/39460842

    So two years ago I pick a planet out of all the planets in all the solar systems out of all the galaxies and all the Universes . . . And it ends up on TODAY . . . TODAY, October 1, 2010,

    …that there is a family reunion awaiting you, and you will be more overjoyed than you can now begin to imagine.

    On the day you leave your body — what I like to call your Continuation Day — you will be greeted by everyone you have ever loved in any way for any reason…and, standing in front of the group, every person who has been so very dear to you. It will be a grand and glorious reunion, with joy and laughter and pure wonderment filling every heart and soul!

    This has also been experienced by everyone who has ever left here — all those who have gone before you — of course. So do not grieve for them. They are so very happy! I’m not sure why you were meant to hear this on this particular day…but I bet you are… Cheetah Cosmic Serpent

    • Oh my goodness! i hadn’t had a chance to see yoUR post! Read maya entry for Galactic Earth! And eye saw the article as well! Fractality is the only true UR reality. 😉

      In Lak’ech,
      C

Leave a Reply

