GAP Kin 149: Red Rhythmic Moon codes Spectral ‘Hunab Ku’ Silio 21: Cube 15: Vision

MULUC       Kin 149 

Red Rhythmic Moon

 
Red Rhytmic Moon
 
Blue Rhytmic Storm Red Rhytmic Moon White Rhytmic Dog
  Yellow Galactic Human
 
I organise in order to purify
balancing flow.
I seal the process of universal water
with the rhythmic tone of equality.
I am guided by my own power doubled.
I am a Galactic Activation Portal, enter me!
 
Kin 19:  Rhythmic Storm is today’s Antipode and G-Force.
Rhythmic Moon coded the 7.1 Christchurch Earthquake on Lunar 13 [9/4/10]. 
Today’s PSI is Electric Seed.
 
 9.6:  “The first three radial plasmas function to create a primary thermic-luminic, luminic-thermic telepathic field. Release of the fourth plasma establishes the radion of the telepathic matrix, commencing the conscious activation of radion to lubricate the four-year conscious phase of the biosphere-noosphere transition, AD 1996-2000.”
 
SILIO 21:  DISCHARGEHEART   Chakra04.gif
 
  Art
 
globemt. fuji
Global Peace Meditation and Prayer Day
Symphony of Peace Prayers         Mt. Fuji ~ May 22, 2011
 
Fukushima Units One, Two and Three are all in various stages of melting down.  Containing this disaster may be beyond the abilities of Tokyo Electric or the Japanese government.  There is no reason to incur further unnecessary risk.  With all needed resources, it’s time for the world’s best scientists and engineers to take charge.  Even then the outcome is unclear.  For a brief but terrifying overview, consult Dr. Chris Busby as interviewed by RT/TV.”  There are recent reports thatthe meltdown from Reactor 1 is reaching oUR Earth’s core [known as ‘China Syndrome“]   “We’re in the uncharted territory that we enter for the first time ever since the human race started to use nuclear power.”
Our survival depends on stopping Fukushima from further irradiating us all.” 
 
At the end of her  most recent [and beautiful]  comment, Moi 205 mentioned Orgone.  Some  scientists believe that Orgone is our best way of ameliorating the ‘radiation issue’.
 
Your  wonderful contributions  are enjoyed and  appreciated very much!  
 
Jannis 189 shared a panoramic view of the mountains of the Sun bio-region.  “Enjoy our beautifull planet virtually and be aware that you are in the middle of the cube the realms of the 7th Lord of the Night.
Enter the center dear kin which is 33 and love.”
http://mountainpanoramas.com/___p/___p.html?panoid=2010_18  🙂
 
 There were some lovely comments about Timelessness, and then, synchronistically,  this article appeared:
 
It  describes the Amazonian Amondawa Tribe  who do live timelessly, only observing the alternation of Day and Night [one Kin] and the changing seasons.  “…it is the first time scientists have been able to prove time is not a deeply entrenched universal human concept, as previously thought.” “They also found nobody in the community had an age.  Instead, they change their names to reflect  their life-stage and position within their  society.”
 
Today we welcome a new Kin:  Pleiadian 14;  Electric Human     who shared a beautiful video featuring the ethereal voice of Elizabeth Fraser,   and the synchronicity of discovering on Overtone Star, that, Elizabeth  is coded by Overtone Star
Christine Kin 133 shared that8.5 is also the Galactic Signature of another “Star”, Gene Roddenberry of Star Trek.
 
Code=E 93  wrote:
With Grace May we Bring the Galactic Federation Home.
With Determination May 13:20 Unite.
With Awareness May We Become Galactic Culture.
With Intention May We Reflect Votan
 
and 93 also shared the verses for Archetype 21:  Hunab Ku, for Spectral 21.
“Of all the hidden treasures come to light
None exist vaster  than Hunab Ku 21
Unity of totality-secret of the 441…
 
James 8 Seed links us to a David Icke [Lunar Monkey] video about Manifesting through Vibration, and  164 also reiterates the  last line  of the Hunab Ku 21 description:
 
“May we all truly enter fully into the Awesome, endless, splendor of Galactic unfolding”
 
N. S.  1. 23. 11. 21.     Cube 15:  VISION     GAP Kin 149
 
10 thoughts on “GAP Kin 149: Red Rhythmic Moon codes Spectral ‘Hunab Ku’ Silio 21: Cube 15: Vision

  1. Excerpt from Chapter IV of The Holy Koran of
    The Moorish Science Temple of America

    19. In water wash the bodies of the people who would turn away from sin and strive for purity in life.

    20. This rite of cleansing is a preparation rite and they who thus are cleansed comprise the temple of purity.

    21. And you shall say, You men of Israel, hear; reform and wash; become the sons of purity, and you shall be forgiven.

    22. This rite of cleansing and this temple are but symbolic of the cleansing of the soul, which does not come from outward show, but is the temple within.

    23. Now, you may never point the way and tell the multitudes to do what you have never done; but you must go before and show the way.

    24. You are to teach that men must wash; so you must lead the way, your body must be washed, symbolic of the cleansing of the soul.”

    25. John said, “Why need I wait? May I not go at once and wash?”

    26. Matheno said: “Tis well”, and then they went down to the Jordan ford, and east of Jericho, just where the host of Israel crossed when first they entered Canaan, they tarried for a time.

    27. Matheno taught the harbinger, and he explained to him the inner meaning of the cleansing rite and how to wash himself and how to wash the multitude.

    28. And in the river Jordan, John was washed; then they returned unto the wilderness.

    In Lak’ech!

  2. Devo
    The new wave ’80s band Devo claimed that their iconic energy dome design was used to recycle the wasted orgone energy that flows from a person’s head. Devo co-founder Mark Mothersbaugh has said,
    ‘We did the red energy dome, which was useful—besides being an icon — it was a useful icon. You probably know this very well, but your orgone energy goes out the top of your head and it dissipates out the top, but if you wear an energy dome it recycles that energy. It comes back down and showers back down on you and, among other things, you remain manly, shall we say, for maybe another 150 years of your life, probably. I think that’s a safe prediction to say that energy domes — if you wore them constantly, night and day — which I don’t do, but there are people out there who do, not too many of them but there are some. We get e-mails from them, so we know they’re out there, those people will probably live about an extra 150 years because of all that orgone energy that they’re saving and not wasting away.

    I am a human rocket
    On a mission of deployment
    I’ve been cocked and loaded
    Ready for the culmination

    I am a human missile
    Guided by a secret agenda
    That commands my every thought and deed
    And wills me on my way

    I am a human rocket
    On a mission of redemption
    I’ve been cocked and loaded
    Primed by everything I know

    I am a human missile
    Guided by a secret voice
    That commands my every action
    And wills me on my way

    There is no turning back
    There are no second thoughts
    First things first and all things fair
    Be it love or war, they say

    There is no plan named B
    On the land, in the air or on the sea
    This is what’s supposed to be
    My duty now awaits me

    I am a human rocket
    On a mission of instruction
    I’ve been primed and programmed
    Since the beginning of time

    I am a human missile
    Guided by a secret master
    That commands my every motion
    And wills me on my way

    I’ve found my target
    I’ve reached my co-ordinates
    I’m set to detonate and resonate
    The final poem I will create

    I’ve made a video
    It tells a story, oh
    I guess it’s time to go
    Don’t forget to rewind

    I am a human rocket
    On a mission of destruction
    I’ve been locked and loaded
    And ready for the confirmation

    I am a human missile
    Guided by a secret perfection
    That commands my full conviction
    And wills me on my way

    Large parts of the experience
    Will go by unnoticed, we are all
    Distracted by the lights and sounds
    Of everything and nothing

    Do you remember the breath you took
    When they let you off the hook
    And sent you swimming away
    Back into your cell?

    I am a human rocket
    On a mission of reduction
    I’ve been cocked and loaded
    Since the dawn of time

    I am a human missile
    Guided by a secret voice
    That commands my every thought and deed
    And wills me on my righteous way

    Kin 240 Mark Mothersbaugh 😉

    Love,
    C

  3. I traded in my Ego for a Life of Truth.
    Where Everyone is Equal.
    Where Lessons are Learned on the Playground.
    Where Sacred Science is An Open Book.
    When the beat of my Heart is in Rhythym with Nature.
    Where Darkness is Comforting With The Song of The White Wolf.
    Mountain Lions Study From a distant Cliff Edge.
    Peak My Learning.
    See UR Truth.
    Be UR Truth.
    Remaining in The Matrix of The Cube.
    Asking for Guidance From Galactic Family.
    UR Kin, is My Kin.
    UR Blood Is Our Water.
    Her Ocean is My Song.
    Original Matrix Attained.
    Cycle of Cleansing.
    Priorities Put Our Planet in The ForeFront.
    Her Needs.
    Her Allignment.
    I see The TimeShip.
    I feel the Spacesuit.
    I Vow to Merge With Votan.
    Through the Sacred Text ad Legacy That was Shown.
    Unfolded.
    To Be My Galactic Twin.
    Hu-Man.
    Be-In-G.
    In God.
    In Dog.
    Where 12:60 is False Reality.
    The Pain. The Suffering. The Hunger. The Thirst, Spirituality in the Lesson.
    All is Overcome.
    All are Strong.
    Galactic Federation Comes in Peace.
    Flux Tube Repair.
    Tell-UR-Path- of -E.
    Out of the Box and Into The Cube.
    2013TimeShipHunabKrew.
    HomeTeamEarthHunabCrew.
    93.

Leave a Reply

