Kin 231: Blue Planetary Monkey codes the Second Anniversary of this blog on Magnetic Kali 18

CHUEN       Kin 231

Blue Planetary Monkey

 
Blue Planetary Storm
 
Red Planetary Dragon Blue Planetary Monkey Yellow Planetary Star
  White Self-existing Dog
 
I perfect in order to play
producing illusion.
I seal the process of magic
with the planetary tone of manifestation.
I am guided by the power of self generation.
 
Today’s G-Force:  5 Moon coded the 7th year of the Mystery of the Stone, which ended 19 days ago.   In the Northern Hemisphere, Analog 10 Star coded Valum Votan’s ascension.  Today’s Guide is Planetary Storm. The CDK [14.6 + 3.1 + 11.10] equals GM108X, which coded the last Day-out-of-Time of Valum Votan’s terrestrial life. 
 
 11.10:  “The release from the repressed instinctual unconscious to the liberated holon field of the telepathic continuing consciousness, analogous to the opening of the psi bank with the ejection of the Circumpolar Rainbow Bridge, results in the liberation of repressed psychic energy.  Repressed psychic energy is proportionate to the quality of neuro-sensory oscillation engaged in the process of sensory teleportation.”
 
After Valum Votan completed the first 13 sets of 13 Postulates, he was so drained that he paused.  A celestial dream, described in Stephanie’s second biography of his life, gave him the strength and inspiration to complete the full 20 sets of 13 postulates each.
 
   CATALYTIC BLUE KALI 18ESTABLISH
SECRET CENTERChakra02.gif
 
Poet Piet from the Sun region, who brought the first news of Valum Votan’s death, recently wrote:  “Light always dispells the darkness when we remember to shine”
Thanks Christine 3 Skywalker, for this fascinating article about the Integratron in the Mojave Desert:  http://www.integratron.com/
The stars above it remind  us that the Perseid Meteor Shower is tomorrow, 11 Human [8/13].
 
The Resonant Star [8.7] blog noted that we entered the 3rd week of the year, and that we are currently in the 3rd 113 day cycle, as week as the 3rd 144 day cycle.  The 7 Star crop circle [appeared on 8/7] displayed in that blog now shows this synchronistic comment: [it] “shows a code in ternary base 3 for its time and date” http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/2011/templefarm/comments.html
 
 
TMQ finished reading Stephanie South’s  book “Time, Synchronicity and Calendar Change” today.  The final chapters contained several anagrams of today’s kin 231, and also mentioned Madame Blavatsky [12 MonKEY] several times.  She  was ‘literally a giant of thought.  Mme. Blavatsky synthesized vast amounts of information and single-handedly rekindled the esoteric tradition in the West after it had been severely undermined”  by the rise of industrial civilization.  [Page 350]
 
Today is the 180th solar birthday of Helena Blavatsky, who was born on August 12, 1831.  [at this moment, it is 8:12 p.m.  :)]
 
Stephanie’s second biography details the incredibly arduous travel regime of Valum Votan and his wife Lloydine, which made what he accomplished all the more amazing.

This is the 670th post of the 2013 and The Mystery Queen blog, which began two years ago today, on Kin 21:  Galactic Dragon, which is Valum Votan’s G-Force, and TMQ’s Analog.

Shortly after my meeting with Valum Votan and Stephanie in Sedona [during which he declared they would also move to New Zealand] he asked me to assist Stephanie in writing the first biography [apparently S.S. didn’t like that idea].    After reading that first biography, 8 Mirror was motivated to begin this blog.

It was a pleasure to read this second biography, which demonstrates Valum Votan’s  genius and supreme devotion to his mission.   Part of his mission was/is “to prepare and stabilize human consciousness for a magnetic shift“.  “Internally, he knew he was performing solely before the eyes of God, and if he hadn’t at least tried to get his message through,  he would have failed  his mission.”  He did everything ‘super-humanely’ possible, to get his message through, and continues to do so from the other side of the veil.

Reading this book also helped me to understand why Valum Votan was the  one from the Law of Time who treated this writer with such love and respect, to the degree that he once whispered these most beautiful words to me: I love you very, very, very, very much!”

On the second birthday of this blog, which was begun in response to the first biography, finishing the second biography has ‘Catalyzed‘ TMQ to begin writing a book  🙂

Lovely to resonate with this sentiment from oUR cURrent Year-Bearer,  Priscella 6 Wizard:

Thinking of all my kin this morning and seeing us all as ever expanding outward in love, light, abundance and peace.”  🙂

N. S.  1. 24. 1. 18.    Cube 12:  FREE WILL  Kin 231

 
8 thoughts on “Kin 231: Blue Planetary Monkey codes the Second Anniversary of this blog on Magnetic Kali 18

  1. I love love the energy of Chuen/Monkey – always a good day to play with the personal magic of intention. This week started as a low one – a bit short on faith and that feeling of praying to the ceiling, unable to see a vision for myself. Then, I remembered how much easier it seems to see the vision for others, and I put all my energy into seeing the good I would hope for and COULD SEE as all my kin became the central theme for my prayers. Before I even realized it – it was all reflected back to me and I experienced the truth in a new and personal way… that a prayer for all my kin, IS a prayer for me too. And, seeing the vision for ANY other, is evidence in itself that I CAN see the love an abundance I desire for myself. I might never have experienced the magic it in quite that way, if I hadn’t been down that morning. There IS a blessing in every experience.

    Interestingly – regarding TMQ’s blog anniversary of kin 232, led me to look that as defined by Doreen Virtue’s Angel numbers: “The ascended masters are working with you as cocreators of your new project. They are telling you that they share your excitement and know that everything is working out well for you. The masters can see that your future is already guaranteed to be filled with the happiness you seek. Enjoy this new phase of your life!”

    Much gratitude to TMQ for this blog that connects and blesses us! THANK YOU!

    Kin 98 – seeing many blessings, abundance and love for all my KIN!
    IN LAK’ECH!
    Debra

  2. Spirit’s message of the morning…
    “Everything I need to be happy and whole is already inside of me. I don’t have to compete on the world’s playing field, because nothing that I would seek to own or receive from outside myself defines me or makes me any more or less than I already am.”

  3. http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/2011/knolldown/knolldown2011a.html new circle on kin 232 Yellow Spectral human reminds me of the picture TMQ posted in her early message (archive) : https://2013andthemysteryqueen.wordpress.com/2011/05/05/pvcs-kin-132-yellow-lunar-human-codes-yellow-spectral-sun-catalytic-blue-kali-4/ ( http://quantumholoforms.com/images/cetaceos%20arcoiris11.jpg)

    Today i also found a blog with resonating pictures of our dreamspell take a look: http://people.tribe.net/8f1ee88b-6bff-4aa3-abb1-104ec16252ae

    Wish you all a magical day!

  4. http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/2011/knolldown/knolldown2011a.html new circle on kin 232 Yellow Spectral human reminds me of the picture TMQ posted in her early message (archive) : https://2013andthemysteryqueen.wordpress.com/2011/05/05/pvcs-kin-132-yellow-lunar-human-codes-yellow-spectral-sun-catalytic-blue-kali-4/ ( http://quantumholoforms.com/images/cetaceos%20arcoiris11.jpg)

    Today i also found a blog with resonating pictures of our dreamspell take a look: http://people.tribe.net/8f1ee88b-6bff-4aa3-abb1-104ec16252ae

    Wish you all a magical day!

  5. Yellow Spectral Human
    Green Central Castle of Enchantment
    Earth family- Core Clan- Truth
    I dissolve in order to influence
    Releasing wisdom
    I seal the process of free will
    With the spectral tone of liberation
    I am guided by my own power doubled

    Kin 232
    Harmonic 58: Spectral Process Formulate free will of liberation

    I found a site (again … 😉 with a powerful meditation: http://www.childrenofthesun.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=396%3Athe-rhythm-of-the-one&catid=64&lang=en

    Happy full moon !

  6. I think i misspelled a login because i have a comment awaiting for moderation. But the post before me is just proved so i post it again (dear TMQ just delete the posts that are awaiting for approval)

    http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/2011/knolldown/knolldown2011a.html new circle on kin 232 Yellow Spectral human reminds me of the picture TMQ posted in her early message (archive) : https://2013andthemysteryqueen.wordpress.com/2011/05/05/pvcs-kin-132-yellow-lunar-human-codes-yellow-spectral-sun-catalytic-blue-kali-4/ ( http://quantumholoforms.com/images/cetaceos%20arcoiris11.jpg)

    Today i also found a blog with resonating pictures of our dreamspell take a look: http://people.tribe.net/8f1ee88b-6bff-4aa3-abb1-104ec16252ae

    Wish you all a magical day!

  7. Red Crystal Skywalker Kin 233 – Full Moon 😉

    I Dedicate in order to Explore
    I Universalize Wakefulness
    I seal the output of space
    With the Crystal tone of Cooperation
    I am guided by the power of Life Force

    This is slated to release on December 21, 2012 –
    Kin 207 – Blue Crystal Hand

    I Dedicate in order to Know
    I Universalize Healing
    I seal the store of accomplishment
    With the Crystal tone of Cooperation
    I am guided by the power of Self-Generation

    Starring Brad Pitt – Kin 259 Crystal Storm

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_War_Z

    Hmmmm…

Leave a Reply

